Menu
Rated GOOD- Ofsted 2022 -
Home Page

Hazlemere Church of England Combined School & NurseryGROW IN WISDOM AND STATURE, AND IN FAVOUR WITH GOD AND PEOPLE

Welcome toHazlemere Church of EnglandCombined School & NurseryGROW IN WISDOM AND STATURE, AND IN FAVOUR WITH GOD AND PEOPLE

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021– 2022

 

 

 

 

Open the morning of :

 

Close at end of afternoon on :

Autumn Term 2021

 

Monday 6th September 2021

 

 

Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Monday 1st November 2021

1pm close

Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

Friday 18th February 2022

 

 

Monday 28th February 2022

1pm close

Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Monday 25th April 2022

 

Friday 27th May 2022

 

 

Tuesday 7th June 2022

 

1pm close

Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

 

Inset Days*:   

 

            

Recommended in-service training days for teachers:

 

Wednesday 1st, 2nd & 3rd September

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 6th June

 

Transition Day

Tuesday 5th July

Wednesday 6th July

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2022– 2023

 

 

 

 

Open the morning of :

 

Close at end of afternoon on :

Autumn Term 2022

 

Tuesday 6th September 2022

 

 

Friday 21st October 2022

 

Monday 31st October 2022

1pm close

Tuesday 20th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Thursday 5th January 2023

 

Friday 10th February 2023

 

 

Monday 20th February 2023

1pm close

Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Tuesday 18th April 2023

 

Friday 26th May 2023

 

 

Tuesday 6th June 2023

 

1pm close

Friday 21st July 2023

 

 

Inset Days*:   

 

            

Recommended in-service training days for teachers:

 

Friday 2nd and Monday & 5th Sept

Wednesday 4th Jan

Monday 17th April

Monday 5th June

 

Transition Days

Tuesday 4th July

Wednesday 5th July

 

 

Top