Menu
Our Vision: To grow in wisdom and stature and in favour with God and Men. Places available in Nursery (3+) for both 15 hours and 30 hours, please contact the school office.
Home Page

Hazlemere Church of England Combined SchoolTo grow in wisdom and stature, and in favour with God and men. (modern translation of 'Men' is people and community)

Welcome toHazlemere Church of EnglandCombined SchoolTo grow in wisdom and stature, and in favour with God and men. (modern translation of 'Men' is people and community)

Term Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020– 2021

 

 

 

Open the morning of :

 

Close at end of afternoon on :

Autumn Term 2020

 

Thursday 3th September 2020

 

 

Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

1pm close

Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Wednesday 6th January 2021

 

Friday 12th February 2021

 

 

Monday 22nd February 2021

1pm close

Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Monday 19th April 2021

 

Friday 28th May 2021

 

 

Monday 7th June 2021

 

1pm close

Wednesday 21st 2021

 

 

Inset Days*:               

Recommended in-service training days for teachers:

      Tuesday 1st September

      Wednesday 2nd September

      Monday 2nd November

      Monday 4th January

      Tuesday 5th January

 

 

 

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021– 2022

 

 

 

 

Open the morning of :

 

Close at end of afternoon on :

Autumn Term 2021

 

Thursday 2nd  September 2021

 

 

Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Monday 1st November 2021

1pm close

Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

Friday 18th February 2022

 

 

Monday 28th February 2022

1pm close

Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Wednesday 27th April 2022

 

Friday 27th May 2022

 

 

Tuesday 7th June 2022

 

1pm close

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

 

Inset Days*:   

 

            

Recommended in-service training days for teachers:

 

Wednesday 1st September

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 25th April

Tuesday 26th April

Monday 6th June

 

Transition Day

Tuesday 5th July

Wednesday 6th July

 

Top