Menu
Our Vision: To grow in wisdom and stature and in favour with God and Men. School is closed to all except critical key workers and vulnerable pupils. Please go onto your class pages and home learning pages for remote learning. Stay at home, Save lives, protect the NHS
Home Page

Hazlemere Church of England Combined SchoolTo grow in wisdom and stature, and in favour with God and men.

Welcome toHazlemere Church of EnglandCombined SchoolTo grow in wisdom and stature, and in favour with God and men.

Term Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020– 2021

 

 

 

Open the morning of :

 

Close at end of afternoon on :

Autumn Term 2020

 

Thursday 3th September 2020

 

 

Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

1pm close

Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Wednesday 6th January 2021

 

Friday 12th February 2021

 

 

Monday 22nd February 2021

1pm close

Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Monday 19th April 2021

 

Friday 28th May 2021

 

 

Monday 7th June 2021

 

1pm close

Wednesday 21st 2021

 

 

Inset Days*:               

Recommended in-service training days for teachers:

      Tuesday 1st September

      Wednesday 2nd September

      Monday 2nd November

      Monday 4th January

      Tuesday 5th January

 

 

 

 

Top