Menu
Our Vision: To grow in wisdom and stature, and in favour with God and men. We are accepting Nursery and Reception admissions for Autumn 2018, please call the office for more information.
Home Page

Hazlemere Church of England Combined SchoolTo grow in wisdom and stature, and in favour with God and men.

Welcome toHazlemere Church of EnglandCombined SchoolTo grow in wisdom and stature, and in favour with God and men.

Term Dates

Welcome to our term dates page.

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018– 2019

 

 

 

Open the morning of :

 

Close at end of afternoon on :

Autumn Term 2018

 

Thursday 6 September 2018

 

 

Thursday 18 October 2018

 

Monday 29 October 2018

 

Wednesday 19 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Thursday 3rd January 2019

 

Friday 15 February 2019

 

 

Monday 25 February 2019

 

Friday 5 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Wednesday 24 April 2019

 

Friday 24 May 2019

 

 

Tuesday 4 June 2019

 

 

Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

 

Inset Days*:

Recommended in-service training days for teachers:

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Friday 19 October

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

 

 

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2019– 2020

 

 

 

Open the morning of :

 

Close at end of afternoon on :

Autumn Term 2019

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

 

Friday 25th 2019

 

Monday 4th November 2019

1pm close

Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Friday 14th February 2020

 

 

Monday 24th February 2020

1pm close

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20th April 2020

 

Friday 22nd May 2020

 

 

Monday 1st June 2020

 

1pm close

Friday 17th 2020

 

 

Inset Days*:

Recommended in-service training days for teachers:

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rdSeptember

Monday 6th January

Monday 20th July

Tuesday 21st July

 

 

 

Top